arpschuino

Some shows with arpschuino :

Exit

  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • les wilulus d'exit

6 crazy acrobats 85 liters of propane and a hot air balloon for Exit, the last show of the Cirque Inextremiste. Arpschuino is on board, with the wilulu, our new wireless board. LED diming and firewoks by radio for this show

Cirque Inextremiste news.

Haraka

  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • sand
  • team

Last project of Christoph Guillermet from 1-0-1 company, Haraka wich means movement in Arabic, is a 45 minutes performance.

Large sand jets 5 meters high are controlled via sensors sensitive to body movements. A new board develloped for the occasion, the arpsensors RF allows to manipulate in real time sand, video and light.

Pictures and vidéos hier.

compagnie 1-0-1 news.

Pschuuu

The Arpschuino system is named after Pschuuu project (Arduino + Pschuuu).

Created by Christoph Guillermet, Pschuuu is a living visual art show. It is also a small technical feat : 72 pneumatic solenoid are controlled by arpschuinos. Light is also entrusted to our boards: thirty lamps, two different voltages (6 to 12V), for a total of over 150 amps.

Everything is controlled in DMX by White Cat.

Other photos of the adventure here.

Pschuuu news

Keyframes

The grada laps board has been created at the request of the Groupe LAPS, for the Keyframes light installlation in Aix en Provence 180 luminous characters , dimed in DMX ,for a month with thirty of our cards racked.

Keyframes has since toured around the world with this system (United Kingdom, Switzerland, Dubai, Belgium, Australia and France), without regard to reliability.

Keyframes news









Some devices made with arpschuino:

(work in progress !)

arpschuino

Quelques spectacles avec arpschuino:

Exit

  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • montgolfiere
  • les wilulus d'exit

6 acrobates fous, 85 litres de propane et une montgolfière pour Exit, le dernier spectacle du Cirque Inextremiste. arpschuino est de la partie avec la wilulu, notre nouvelle carte à commande sans fil. Au menu pilotage de leds et déclenchement d'artifices, le tout par radio.

Toutes les infos et les dates sur le site du Cirque Inextremiste.

Haraka

  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • Haraka
  • sable
  • équipe

Dernier projet de Christoph Guillermet et de la la compagnie 1-0-1, Haraka, qui veut dire mouvement en arabe, est une performance de 45 minutes.

Des grands jets de 5 mètres de haut sont commandés via des capteurs, sensibles aux mouvements du corps. Une nouvelle carte développée pour l'occasion, l'arpsensorsRF, permet de manipuler en temps réel sable, vidéo et lumière.

D'autres images et vidéos ici.

Actualités compagnie 1-0-1.

Pschuuu

Le système arpschuino doit son nom au projet Pschuuu (arduino + Pschuuu).

Créé par Christoph Guillermet, Pschuuu est un spectacle d'art plastique vivant. C'est aussi une petite prouesse technique : 72 électrovannes pneumatiques à fils à mémoire de forme sont commandés par des arpschuinos. La lumière est aussi confiée à nos cartes : une trentaine de lampes, deux tensions différentes (6 et 12v), pour un total de plus de 150 ampères.

Le tout est piloté en DMX par White Cat.

D'autres photos de l'aventure ici.

Actualités Pschuuu

Keyframes

La carte grada laps a été créée à la demande du Groupe LAPS pour l'installation Keyframes, à Aix en Provence. 180 personnages lumineux gradués en DMX pendant un mois avec une trentaine de nos cartes mises en rack.

Depuis Keyframes tourne dans le monde entier avec ce système (Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Dubaï, Belgique, Australie et France), sans souci de fiabilité.

Actualités Keyframes









Exemples de montages réalisés avec arpschuino:

(En construction !)